L’équipe

Service commercial
Peter Mebes

Peter Mebes

Directeur des ventes

+49(0)30 397 444 54
+49(0)30 397 444 7754
+49(0)152 277 871 81
p.mebes@manolya.de
pm.manolya1982
Jörg Becker

Jörg Becker

Chargé grands comptes

+49(0)30 397 444 47
+49(0)30 397 444 7747
+49(0)172 776 18 31
j.becker@manolya.de
jb.manolya1982
Alejandro Dominguez

Alejandro Dominguez

Chargé grands comptes

+49(0)30 397 444 56
+49(0)30 397 444 7756
a.dominguez@manolya.de
ad.manolya1982
BBM PIN: D61AD9C4
Achats
Tendance commerciale
Marco Schmidt

Marco Schmidt

Spécialiste des achats

+49(0)30 397 444 60
+49(0)30 397 444 7760
m.schmidt@manolya.de
m.schmidt@manolya.de
Olga Ehms

Olga Ehms

Spécialiste des achats

+49(0)30 397 444 27
+49(0)30 397 444 7727
o.ehms@manolya.de
st.manolya1982
Michal Wielgosz

Michal Wielgosz

Tendance commerciale

+49(0)30 397 444 42
+49(0)30 397 444 7742
m.wielgosz@manolya.de
m.wielgosz@manolya.de
Drop Shipping
Kai Fröhlich

Kai Fröhlich

Drop Shipping

+49(0)30 397 444 43
+49(0)30 397 444 7743
k.froehlich@manolya.de
kf.manolya1982
Andreas Ehrich

Andreas Ehrich

Drop Shipping

+49(0)30 397 444 61
+49(0)30 397 444 7761
a.ehrich@manolya.de
ae.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 7BE1B360
Comptabilité
Brigitta Schmiel

Brigitta Schmiel

Comptabilité

+49(0)30 397 444 53
+49(0)30 397 444 7753
b.schmiel@manolya.de
Irina Harb

Irina Harb

Finances

+49(0)30 397 444 55
+49(0)30 397 444 7755
i.harb@manolya.de