Ekibimiz

tüketici Elektroniği
Ev cihazları
Alejandro Dominguez

Alejandro Dominguez

tüketici Elektroniği

+49(0)30 397 444 56
+49(0)30 397 444 7756
+49(0)176 576 559 55
a.dominguez@manolya.de
ad.manolya1982
BBM PIN: D61AD9C4
Sven Tarras

Sven Tarras

Ev cihazları

+49(0)30 397 444 27
+49(0)30 397 444 7727
+49(0)172 835 29 46
s.tarras@manolya.de
st.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 5652D99C
Satış
Peter Mebes

Peter Mebes

Satış müdürü

+49(0)30 397 444 54
+49(0)30 397 444 7754
+49(0)152 277 871 81
p.mebes@manolya.de
pm.manolya1982
Jörg Becker

Jörg Becker

Büyük müşteri temsilcisi

+49(0)30 397 444 47
+49(0)30 397 444 7747
+49(0)172 776 18 31
j.becker@manolya.de
jb.manolya1982
Kadir Ünal

Kadir Ünal

Büyük müşteri temsilcisi

+49(0)30 397 444 58
+49(0)30 397 444 7758
+49(0)176 576 559 57
k.uenal@manolya.de
ku.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 568C85D4
Mustafa Altinöz

Mustafa Altinöz

Drop Shipping

+49(0)30 397 444 60
+49(0)30 397 444 7760
+49(0)176 433 189 56
m.altinoez@manolya.de
ma.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 7BABFDBC
Back-Office
Yönetim
Kai Fröhlich

Kai Fröhlich

Servis merkezi

+49(0)30 397 444 43
+49(0)30 397 444 7743
k.froehlich@manolya.de
kf.manolya1982
Andreas Ehrich

Andreas Ehrich

Servis merkezi

+49(0)30 397 444 61
+49(0)30 397 444 7761
a.ehrich@manolya.de
ae.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 7BE1B360
Tamer Ulugercek

Tamer Ulugercek

Proje Yöneticisi / Genel Yönetim

+49(0)30 397 444 48
+49(0)30 397 444 7748
+49(0)176 576 559 56
t.ulugercek@manolya.de
tu.manolya1982
BBM PIN: 568003B4
Defter tutma
Brigitta Schmiel

Brigitta Schmiel

Defter tutma

+49(0)30 397 444 53
+49(0)30 397 444 7753
b.schmiel@manolya.de
Irina Harb

Irina Harb

Muhasebe

+49(0)30 397 444 55
+49(0)30 397 444 7755
i.harb@manolya.de